Contact

2018 Student Leaders
Position Name Year E-mail
President Niko Strickler Senior menssoccerclub@osu.edu
Vice President Jared Gerlacher Junior gerlacher.5@osu.edu
Fundraising Chair Nick Guida Sophomore guida.8@osu.edu
Social Chair Luke Kisor Senior kisor.24@osu.edu
Treasurer Andrew Chiou Senior chiou.37@osu.edu
Media Director Isaac Arefi Junior arefi.4@osu.edu
Risk Manager  Daniel Branch Junior branch.76@osu.edu
Risk Manager Nick Guida Sophomore guida.8@osu.edu