Contact

2020 Student Leaders
Position Name Year E-mail
President Ryan Schoener Senior menssoccerclub@osu.edu
Vice President Sam Polonia Junior Polonia.5@osu.edu
Fundraising Chair Joey Brooks Sophomore Brooks.1060@osu.edu
Social Chair Matt Stritar Junior Stritar.2@osu.edu
Treasurer Chris Dowling Junior Dowling.108@osu.edu
Media Director Nick Guida Senior Guida.8@osu.edu
Risk Manager Matiss Reineks Senior Reineks.3@osu.edu
Risk Manager Anthony Seliskar Senior Seliskar.5@osu.edu