Contact

2017 Student Leaders
Position Name Year E-mail
President Thomas Gullo Senior menssoccerclub@osu.edu
Vice President Niko Strickler Junior strickler.62@osu.edu
Fundraising Chair Sam Agranoff Sophomore agranoff.3@osu.edu
Social Chair Commodore Williams Senior williams.5216@osu.edu
Treasurer Nathan Zanzig Junior zanzig.4@osu.edu
Media Director Tyler Allen Senior allen.1830@osu.edu
Risk Manager  Alex Eikenberry Senior eikenberry.16@osu.edu
Risk Manager  Nate Meizlish Senior meizlish.12@osu.edu