Contact

2019 Student Leaders
Position Name Year E-mail
President Jared Gerlacher Senior menssoccerclub@osu.edu
Vice President Ryan Schoener Junior Schoener..19@osu.edu
Fundraising Chair Sam Polonia Sophomore Polonia.5@osu.edu
Social Chair Sam Agranoff Senior Agranoff.3@osu.edu
Treasurer Matiss Reineks Senior Reineks.3@osu.edu
Media Director Isaac Arefi Senior Arefi.4@osu.edu
Risk Manager Daniel Branch Senior Branch.76@osu.edu
Risk Manager Anthony Seliskar Junior Seliskar.5@osu.edu