Club Elections and Awards

Congratulations to the following players who were elected to leadership positions for the 2016 season:

President – Mike McKune
Vice President – Thomas Gullo
Treasurer – Brock Hersch
Fundraising Chair – Adam Hirsch
Social Chair – Craig Zahour
Webmaster – Tyler Allen
Risk Manager – Isaac Flemming

Congratulations also to the following players:

Team MVP – Ross DiDonna
Offensive MVP – Niko Popovich
Defensive MVP – Craig Zahour
Goal of The Year – Ross DiDonna vs. Dayton
Newcomer of The Year – Craig Zahour
Sportsmanship Award – Isaac Flemming